University of Connecticut

Events Calendar

VICTR Presents: Romy Jaster

Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00am – 12:00pm

Other
online

The Virtual International Consortium for Truth Research (VICTR) presents: a talk by Romy Jaster (Humboldt-University, Berlin), on April 12, 10:00am EDT / 16:00 CEST / 14:00 UTC

Further details for the event will be available soon. Please check VICTR's calendar for updates: https://calendar.google.com/calendar/embed?src=h9gf3505q784cati3dkip27b60%40group.calendar.google.com&ctz=America%2FNew_York

You can register for this event at the following link: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIocu-prj4iGdY0NwHUWjPYWLvywnGfLeku

VICTR is sponsored by the Future of Truth Project at the University of Connecticut Humanities Institute, the University of Alabama, and the University of Waikato

Contact:

VICTRgroup@gmail.com

The Future of Truth (primary), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Humanities Institute, Philosophy Department, UConn Master Calendar

#eventtitle
Control Panel